Categories Development

05-06-2015 Conducted adayatra in Jambagh Division from Morning 8-30 AM To 11:00 AM

Today (05-06-2015) did Padayatra in Jambagh Division from Morning 8-30 AM To 11:00 AM to know the problems of the people of the area.

During the padayatra Mayur Kalekar ( Jambagh Division BJP President), Mahesh Kumar ( Jambagh TDP President ) K. Sai Kumar ( Goshamahal Assembly SC Morcha Convener), Gopal (Goshamahal Assembly BJP Joint convener )_,
G.Srinivas Yadav , Rajesh (GS. BJP Jambagh Division), Pratap ( Jambagh VP), Sudhir, Venkatesh, Bharat, Ashwin (BJYM Yuva morcha President, Jambagh Division), Bai Akka (City vice president mahila morcha) , Renuka (Jambagh BJP Mahila Moracha President) and others

GHMC AE Murali, Water works Manager Rajgopal, Town Planning Officer Mukesh, Electrical Department Narender & Nandu and Nazir, and others were present


11406960_440063026154627_7311915900996768576_n 11350471_440063032821293_2960843426067886799_n 10426146_440063022821294_4286976021705756012_n 1505238_440063029487960_6765697700370116568_n 11109263_440063052821291_397876814366478544_n